Are Dove Chocolates Gluten Free?


Yes, Dove’s individual candy bars are gluten free!

Thank goodness. I enjoy fixing my chocolate cravings with Dove’s individual wrapped dark chocolate pieces. Indulging on these small pieces of dark chocolate can help curve your chocolate cravings, and may even help lower your blood pressure.

Even the special shaped Dove’s chocolates such as the heart-shaped chocolates during the holidays are gluten free. But as always, continue to check the ingredients label. Products are subject to change without notice. The best way to protect yourself is to always read the ingredients labels using the gluten free food cheat sheet.

Also remember when you’re nibbling on your dark chocolate to eat in moderation. Reduce the extra dark chocolate calories by eating less of other things or taking a walk outside around the block.

Are Snickers Gluten Free
Check out why Snickers may be making you sick.

Mars Allergy Information
Check out more on Mars Snackfood US Policy on allergen labeling


2 Responses to Are Dove Chocolates Gluten Free?

  1. Pingback: Gluten Free Chocolate Snickers Cookies | GlutenRight

  2. Pingback: Ultimate Gluten Free Blondie Bars | GlutenRight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>