Tag Archives: Kraft

Is JELL-O Gelatin & Pudding Gluten Free?

Yes, JELL-O Gelatin, Cook & Serve Puddings and Instant Puddings are gluten free if you purchase Kraft in the United States. Kraft will not hide any gluten in their ingredients.


Kraft (U.S.) clearly states on all of their products if they contain:
wheat, barley, oats or rye

As for the any other brands, be sure to read the label carefully or call the manufacturer to verify they are gluten free. Be aware of modified corn starch – this can be a common gluten ingredient in pudding mixes.

Kraft – Choosing Gluten Free Foods
Learn more about Kraft’s gluten free products and regulations.

Gluten Free Pudding Cake
This rich pudding cake is extremely easy to make and taste great.